ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: Schedule, Teams, Time & Venue

1200px ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 logo.svg
SaveSavedRemoved 0

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: 

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be held in England and Wales from May 30, 2019 to July 14, 2019.

The first match of the World Cup will be played between England and South Africa at the Oval on May 30.

The 1983 and 2011 World Cup champion team India will play their first match against South Africa on June 5 in Southampton.

In ICC World Cup 2019, The International Cricket Council has decided not to create group matches. In the first round of the tournament the ten teams will play against each other.

The top four teams will progress to the semifinals and the final match will be held on July 14, 2019.

World Cup 2019 – Qualified Teams:

  • India
  • England
  • South Africa
  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • Pakistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Sri Lanka
  • Afghanistan
  • West Indies


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – Schedule:

[table id=1 /]

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Time Table in PDF format: Download Here

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Coupon Baazi